The Executive Committee


Dr. Gabriel Lansky
Lansky, Ganzger + partner

Vice President

Mag. Dr. Eveline Steinberger-Kern
The Blue Minds Company

Mag. Thomas Moskovics
Bank Winter


Mag. Thomas Havranek

HFP Steuerberater
CIN Consult

Members of the Board

Gabrielle Costigan, MBA

AIK Energy

Mag. Ronald Frankl
Lansky, Ganzger + partner

Elad Gadot, MSc.

Mag. Michael Ikrath
Michael Ikrath


Maximilian Hammerschmied, LL.B.
HHP Wirtschaftsprüfung Steuerberatung

Hon. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Vanas
Crowe Vanas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.